Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

help about Perth please?

help about Perth please?

Old Feb 11th 2007, 5:02 pm
Forum Regular

bluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to all
Default help about Perth please?

Hi there,

Me and my partner are coming to Perth in November, but are a little confused as to what would be the best area to live in. My boyfriend is a qualified carpenter and I am a journalist, but will be pursuing other areas of employment. We will be looking to rent somewhere that is relatively cheap and in a resonable distance to the City?

Any help would be appreicated,

Cheers,

Jen
x
Old Feb 11th 2007, 5:08 pm
Forum Regular

bluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to allbluenose27 is a name known to all
Default Re: help about Perth please?

Hello,

I will be coming over to Perth in November on a Working Holiday Visa and will be seekng employment with a hope to secure a permanent job. Can I ask how easy it is to secure work when I get over here on the visa that I have?

Thanks,

Jen
Old Feb 11th 2007, 5:12 pm

FluffyTheCampfireSlayer is an unknown quantity at this point

My god............is it me, or is this a carbon copy of about a million other posts like this lately?