Hello

Old Apr 24th 2006, 8:12 pm
Forum Regular

SCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud ofSCooper has much to be proud of
Smile Hello

Just a quickie to say hi

New to this forum

I am a nurse going for Skilled Independent 136, submitted 21st March 2006.

Wish to move to Maryborough Queensland with my little boy and three dogs

Good luck to you all
SCooper
Old Apr 24th 2006, 8:15 pm
We're here and it's fab

Mark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to allMark & Ali is a name known to all
Default Re: Hello

Hi SCooper

Welcome to the forum. Fairly new myself, only joined a couple of weeks ago. I've found the info and help invaluable. Some lovely people on here and I'm sure over the weeks/months you'll find their help and support a godsend.

Welcome and good luck with your Visa.

Ali X
Old Apr 24th 2006, 8:18 pm
visa holder

mark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond reputemark 'n' joe has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by SCooper
Just a quickie to say hi

New to this forum

Good luck to you all
SCooper

Hi