Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

grrrrr why cant i pass

grrrrr why cant i pass

Old Apr 4th 2004, 12:09 pm
BE Forum Addict

arlene is an unknown quantity at this point
Default grrrrr why cant i pass

having done this example test god knows how mant times why cant i get past 24 the pass mark is 32 ARRHHHH

i am a good driver so i tell myself will i ever pass and be let loose on the roads of south oz

try it yourself

http://www.raa.net/page.asp?TerID=192&rnd=8.86178E-03
Old Apr 4th 2004, 1:43 pm
Pass The Post

Location: Ping Ponged York via Melbourne and now pinged to Ferny Hills, Brisbane
joh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to beholdjoh117 is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: grrrrr why cant i pass

Originally posted by arlene
having done this example test god knows how mant times why cant i get past 24 the pass mark is 32 ARRHHHH

i am a good driver so i tell myself will i ever pass and be let loose on the roads of south oz

try it yourself

Don't know about SA but VIC driving theory test was easy once you had read the book for learner drivers that they tell you to read. Don't know how many you needed to get right but I got 88% and hubby got 78% and we both passed.

It is easier once you get here and get a bit of practical experience and used to the road signs. We put in after 6 weeks mainly cos jobs my hubby was applying for needed a victorian license.

You'll be fine

Jo
Old Apr 4th 2004, 1:53 pm
BE Forum Addict