Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

This forum can seem kinda weird......or am I just niave

This forum can seem kinda weird......or am I just niave

Old Mar 15th 2004, 7:03 pm
Just Joined

misspink is an unknown quantity at this point
Default This forum can seem kinda weird......or am I just niave

I am new to the emigration thing, and the forum thing. I was looking through some previous posts and discovered that loads of people hate Aus and are desperate to get back to the uk, or are in Aus just simply hating it!!!

Is there anyone who likes living in Aus, has a job, likes the food, weather, and is generally happy???????:scared: :scared:
Old Mar 15th 2004, 7:06 pm
Cheesy Member

DagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond reputeDagBoy has a reputation beyond repute

Yes.

I could not really be happier

Cheers,

DagBoy
Old Mar 15th 2004, 7:28 pm

Elaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud ofElaine M has much to be proud of

I think there are probably lots of people who have emigrated and are having a great time; in fact they're too busy having fun to post on this forum!!

Seriously, I think as it's a forum for expats, particularly helpful for those who need some support or information, there are a lot of ex-posters out there somewhere who are settled and happy in their new lives.

I sincerely hope to be one of them before too long!