Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Family meetups north perth

Family meetups north perth

Old Jul 18th 2012, 12:01 pm
Just Joined

Sausage sizzle is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Family meetups north perth

Better late than never! But just wanted to say thanks for Sunday too. I hope the move went well Katrina and Jamie and debs and Tim have a safe journey home and see you when you return
Old Jul 18th 2012, 2:40 pm
will be there soon!!!!!

debs&tim is an unknown quantity at this point

Thanks for making us so welcome, it was lovely to meet you . Hopefully see you on our return back to WA very soon. xx
Old Aug 13th 2012, 12:22 pm
Forum Regular

elect42 is on a distinguished road

Anymore meet ups give us a shout theres four of us, my wife 34 two boys, 2 and 9 and myself 35 I am an electrician.
We are into eating out, drinks, nites out, days away, sports and basically easy outgoing people.

Living in Butler and hopefully building our house end of the year in Trinity area.
We are from Northern Ireland.

Anyone interested for meetups get intouch
Old Aug 13th 2012, 1:26 pm
BE Enthusiast

kevncarlz is a jewel in the roughkevncarlz is a jewel in the roughkevncarlz is a jewel in the roughkevncarlz is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by elect42
Anymore meet ups give us a shout theres four of us, my wife 34 two boys, 2 and 9 and myself 35 I am an electrician.
We are into eating out, drinks, nites out, days away, sports and basically easy outgoing people.

Living in Butler and hopefully building our house end of the year in Trinity area.
We are from Northern Ireland.

Anyone interested for meetups get intouch
Hi and welcome I'm hoping to plan another meet up very soon but weather is so crap at the min but will keep you in formed hope to meet you soon
Old Aug 18th 2012, 1:00 am
Forum Regular