Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Construction jobs in Adelaide

Construction jobs in Adelaide

Old Jan 10th 2007, 7:37 am
Forum Regular

mollymalone has a brilliant futuremollymalone has a brilliant futuremollymalone has a brilliant futuremollymalone has a brilliant futuremollymalone has a brilliant futuremollymalone has a brilliant futuremollymalone has a brilliant future
Default Construction jobs in Adelaide

I'm a Quantity Surveyor in England looking to move to Adelaide, and have been searching for jobs on the internet, however they all seem to be in NSW, Perth, Gold Coast - everywhere except Adelaide.... I heard there's a building boom going on in Adelaide with the gov't pumping money into re-developing the city. Surely there must be jobs?!

Ideally I want to go through the sponsorship visa route, rather than waiting for a year to apply for the immigrant visa myself.

If anyone knows of any agencies or where to find these jobs, it would be great. Thanks.
Old Jan 10th 2007, 8:43 am
BE Forum Addict

wanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Construction jobs in Adelaide

Originally Posted by mollymalone
I'm a Quantity Surveyor in England looking to move to Adelaide, and have been searching for jobs on the internet, however they all seem to be in NSW, Perth, Gold Coast - everywhere except Adelaide.... I heard there's a building boom going on in Adelaide with the gov't pumping money into re-developing the city. Surely there must be jobs?!