Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

coming to a town near you soon!

coming to a town near you soon!

Old Nov 25th 2007, 9:02 pm
Demi-god

mandygee has a brilliant futuremandygee has a brilliant futuremandygee has a brilliant futuremandygee has a brilliant futuremandygee has a brilliant futuremandygee has a brilliant future
Smile coming to a town near you soon!

Hi there,

First time writing a new thread so please be gentle.

Flying out to Perth end Jan/Beg Feb 2008 on a 457 sponsered visa with my hubby and 7yr old daughter. Am terrified at the thought of leaving everything I know but am also excited at the thought of an adventure and new life. I am a registered Nurse and have secured a job as a theatre nurse at the "mount hospital" perth near Kings Park and wondered if there was anyone else or any other families moving to Perth at this time in the same boat. Any details on meet ups in the area at this time would be very much appreciated as we are a friendly family and would like to meet other people in the area as soon as possible. Also any information on the Mount Hospital would be greatly appreciated.
Regards, The Gee Family
Old Nov 25th 2007, 9:06 pm
BE Enthusiast

Location: Broadbeach/Surfers Paradise depending which side of the house you stand
yellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to allyellowmellow is a name known to all
Default Re: coming to a town near you soon!

Originally Posted by mandygee
Hi there,