Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

CHOOSING ! HOW DID YOU DECIDE AND WHY WITHOUT A TRIP THERE?!?!?!

Wikiposts

CHOOSING ! HOW DID YOU DECIDE AND WHY WITHOUT A TRIP THERE?!?!?!

Old Mar 7th 2009, 2:11 am
Forum Regular

JENNYMG is an unknown quantity at this point
Default CHOOSING ! HOW DID YOU DECIDE AND WHY WITHOUT A TRIP THERE?!?!?!

GOOD AFTERNOON,
SORRY TO POST SUCH AN OBVIOUS QUESTION BUT MY HUSBAND AND I WITH OUR 4 CHILDREN ARE STRUGGLING WITH WERE TO IMMIGRATE TO.
WE HAVE BEEN RESEARCHING, DISCUSSING AND TALKING TO PEOPLE WE KNOW WITH FAMILY ABROAD HERE AND I'VE BEEN LURKING ON THIS WEB PAGE FOR ADVISE BUT TO NO AVAIL AS TO WERE WE SHOULD GO ?

I AM A NURSE SO AS FAR AS I CAN SEE THE DOOR IS PRETTY MUCH OPEN.

SO IF YOU CAN GIVE ME ADVISE ON HOW YOU DECIDED TO IMMIGRATE HERE WE WOULD GREATLY APPRECIATE THE ADVISE.

WE WANT A BETTER LIFESTYLE FOR US AND THE FAMILY AS WELL AS HAVING OPPORTUNITIES FOR THEIR FUTURES. NORTHERN IRELAND JUST DOESNT OFFER EITHER.

LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU
JENNIFER AND JONATHAN
Old Mar 7th 2009, 5:06 am
BE Forum Addict

itigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond reputeitigo has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: CHOOSING ! HOW DID YOU DECIDE AND WHY WITHOUT A TRIP THERE?!?!?!

Hello,

I would really recommend a trip first to take in a couple of cities so you can get a feel for them. However, with 4 children this may be out of the question! There are lots of nurses on here who I'm sure could give you the lowdown on where they are.