Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Can anyone offer advice please

Can anyone offer advice please

Old Apr 30th 2005, 11:23 am
Just Joined

Poppy 49 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Can anyone offer advice please

I lived in Oz from 1970 - 1975 where my son was born. He came back to Oz last August with his family and is settling nicely. I only have one remaining close relative in the UK now - a brother who i very rarely see - anyway - I've just returned from a 1 week holiday visiting him and his family ( telling him not to be too proud to return to the uk if he wanted to) and i've decided to return to Oz and live with them - I'm 55 - an electrician by trade and need help with the type of visa to apply for and the best method of going about it
- thanks for taking the time to read this

Les
Old Apr 30th 2005, 1:03 pm

madsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond reputemadsad has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Can anyone offer advice please

Originally Posted by Poppy 49
I lived in Oz from 1970 - 1975 where my son was born. He came back to Oz last August with his family and is settling nicely. I only have one remaining close relative in the UK now - a brother who i very rarely see - anyway - I've just returned from a 1 week holiday visiting him and his family ( telling him not to be too proud to return to the uk if he wanted to) and i've decided to return to Oz and live with them - I'm 55 - an electrician by trade and need help with the type of visa to apply for and the best method of going about it

Les

Les,