Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Calling all those who live in south west region of w.a

Calling all those who live in south west region of w.a

Old Jun 18th 2010, 10:08 pm
Forum Regular

Clare S is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation Calling all those who live in south west region of w.a

Am planning 2 emigrate here from n.ireland would love to know about good areas to live. Looking at bunbury or between there and bussleton.

have two young sons, husband landscape gardener, i am a nurse, would communte up 2 20-30 mins to work. After nice friendly community, like the outdoor both husband and i mountain bike and he also road cycles.

Applying for independent visa, just sat IELTS y.day, i know visa are osphoned at present but im sure nurse will still be wanted??

Keen for any advice and help. thanks
Old Jun 19th 2010, 3:42 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

eddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond reputeeddie007 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Calling all those who live in south west region of w.a

Nurses are always wanted... even with the health cuts that WA health keep telling us aren't happening....

Commute depends entirely upon where you choose to live in relation to hospital/ work place... Bussleton is nice... but it aint a 20 minute commute to Bunbury lol... check out WA HEalth website for jobs then locate hospital on google and check out local housing...

Dont know about demand for landscape gardiners down that way... perhaps some one else could help you out there?

eds
xxx
Old Jun 19th 2010, 8:15 am
Forum Regular