Reload this Page >

British military diving instructor

British military diving instructor

Old Jan 7th 2012, 9:21 am
Just Joined

davegraham is an unknown quantity at this point
Default British military diving instructor

Hi all,

Was wondering if anybody could give me some steer on transfering across to the Australian army? Im currently an army dive instructor with the british army.

Many thanks,

Dave
Old Jan 7th 2012, 9:54 am
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: British military diving instructor

Try this thread
http://britishexpats.com/forum/showthread.php?t=741177
Old Jan 7th 2012, 10:15 am
BE Forum Addict

Tramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to behold

Out of interest. My missus is a qualified driving instructor in the UK, but shes not taught for a year due to the kids, is this qualification transferable at all to Aus if she wanted to do some part time teaching again in the future?
Old Jan 7th 2012, 10:28 am