Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Brisbane 457 or Adelaide STNI?

Brisbane 457 or Adelaide STNI?

Old Apr 22nd 2005, 3:59 pm
BE Forum Addict

purple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud ofpurple rain has much to be proud of
Question Brisbane 457 or Adelaide STNI?

Any opinions?
I am a nurse hubby is a prototype sheetmetal worker by trade, currently working as a quality auditor. We have a daughter (14) and are looking to be in Oz in Sept. I don't mind where we go hubby wants to go for job prospects....thing is we could go to Adelaide on STNI (PR) but havent got enough points to do PR for Brisbane so would have to go 457 temp any thoughts or advice would be greatly appreciated
Old Apr 22nd 2005, 4:06 pm

fraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond reputefraser has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Brisbane 457 or Adelaide STNI?

Originally Posted by s/nurse
Any opinions?
I am a nurse hubby is a prototype sheetmetal worker by trade, currently working as a quality auditor. We have a daughter (14) and are looking to be in Oz in Sept. I don't mind where we go hubby wants to go for job prospects....thing is we could go to Adelaide on STNI (PR) but havent got enough points to do PR for Brisbane so would have to go 457 temp any thoughts or advice would be greatly appreciated