Reload this Page >

bricklaying firms in adelaide

bricklaying firms in adelaide

Old Aug 10th 2007, 6:52 pm
Forum Regular

willywonka is an unknown quantity at this point
Default bricklaying firms in adelaide

i have few questions i hope someone might be able to answer
1 is it advisable to get an nvq in bricklaying as ive been doing it for 20 years before we go to oz
2 do i need a licence to lay bricks in oz
3 is it compulsory to have blue card so i can start work. its just a health and safety isnt it
4 is it easier to get a job through an agency , looking through the papers or going on site
5 what sort of hours is the average working day . do they start early finish early
6 and is there plenty of work in and around adelaide
sorry if this to many questions in one go but theres so much to find out before we come out hopefully end of jan
Old Aug 11th 2007, 11:30 am
A Returning Member!!

Sham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to beholdSham Williams is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: bricklaying firms in adelaide

Originally Posted by willywonka
1 is it advisable to get an nvq in bricklaying as ive been doing it for 20 years before we go to oz
3 is it compulsory to have blue card so i can start work. its just a health and safety isnt it
4 is it easier to get a job through an agency , looking through the papers or going on site
5 what sort of hours is the average working day . do they start early finish early
sorry if this to many questions in one go but theres so much to find out before we come out hopefully end of jan