autocad jobs

Old Apr 20th 2009, 12:17 pm
MickyBhoy

mickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to allmickpower75 is a name known to all
Default autocad jobs

Hi guys looking for some honest advice please no wind ups as i am stressed enough.

Will be moving over in Oct and will need to get a job my background is Autocad drawings for Mezzanine floors, Pallet racking shelving etc.
I also do a lot of buying for a structural steel company for the mezzanine floors.

I know there is a Global downturn but can anyone tell me what the job market is like in these fields if there is one.

On another note i will be willing to work anywere.
My wife has a job in place but i dont just looking for some help.

Mick
Old Apr 20th 2009, 1:13 pm
BE Enthusiast

jimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to alljimbo_d is a name known to all
Default Re: autocad jobs