Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Australia, Canada or New Zealand for immigration?

Australia, Canada or New Zealand for immigration?

Old Nov 11th 2012, 9:57 am
Banned

murtza4u is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Australia, Canada or New Zealand for immigration?

Hi respectable experts,

I want to migrate to a good, stable country for my better future. Can anyone suggest that which country Australia, Canada or New Zealand is best to migrate to?

I would really appreciate your valuable inputs.

By the way. I am a Software Engineer and done masters in Software Engineering and have more than 7 years of experience.
Old Nov 11th 2012, 10:44 am
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Australia, Canada or New Zealand for immigration?

Originally Posted by murtza4u
Hi respectable experts,

I want to migrate to a good, stable country for my better future. Can anyone suggest that which country Australia, Canada or New Zealand is best to migrate to?

By the way. I am a Software Engineer and done masters in Software Engineering and have more than 7 years of experience.
Depends what you like from life. Have you visited any of them before? Knowing what you think comprises a "better future" might also help people to comment and suggest.....
Old Nov 11th 2012, 10:48 am
Banned

murtza4u is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Pollyana