Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Aussie Aussie Aussie Oi Oi Oi

Wikiposts

Aussie Aussie Aussie Oi Oi Oi

Old Jan 24th 2006, 8:24 am

Scotty123 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Aussie Aussie Aussie Oi Oi Oi

Well guys I just found your forum, so ill start by introducing myself. Im a 17 year old student from the UK in a family of four. My mum, dad and my brother and me.

We have been out to get our visas stamped etc, so we should be moving out in the next few months..... I cant wait to get out there.

Can anyone shed some light on good schools around brisbane public or private for a 17 year old who is currently doing AS-Levels at school. Also could you please tell me which year I would be in as they are different in aussie to the UK Thanks for the help and hopefully Ill be over in the next few months.... wooooo

Great site you have here also, only 1 bad thing is the integrated adverts into the posts... makes it a little difficult to read. Admin, you not like phpBB?
Old Jan 24th 2006, 8:26 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Aussie Aussie Aussie Oi Oi Oi

Originally Posted by ScottyTee
Well guys I just found your forum, so ill start by introducing myself. Im a 17 year old student from the UK in a family of four. My mum, dad and my brother and me.

We have been out to get our visas stamped etc, so we should be moving out in the next few months..... I cant wait to get out there.