ANZSCO Search

Old Oct 16th 2018, 6:23 pm
Just Joined

lee.w is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ANZSCO Search

Hi all,

I'm currently studying a Foundation Degree in the UK in renewable energy technologies which will cover me for solar, wind, hydro geothermal and biomass, and was looking to finish my course and leave the U.K in search of a better life and work.
I've been looking on the ANZSCO website but cant find anything that matches the job I am looking for. Does anyone have any suggestions whcich could help me find an answer for my eligibility check?

Thanks
Lee
Old Oct 16th 2018, 9:37 pm

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: ANZSCO Search

Originally Posted by lee.w
Hi all,

I'm currently studying a Foundation Degree in the UK in renewable energy technologies which will cover me for solar, wind, hydro geothermal and biomass, and was looking to finish my course and leave the U.K in search of a better life and work.
I've been looking on the ANZSCO website but cant find anything that matches the job I am looking for. Does anyone have any suggestions whcich could help me find an answer for my eligibility check?

Thanks
Lee
Most occupations for a skills visa will require you to have a mix of qualification and experience, and this is one of the most common ways to get a visa to move to Australia (the other being family).

What is your current occupation? Or are you studying an engineering degree?
Old Oct 17th 2018, 10:21 am
Just Joined

lee.w is an unknown quantity at this point