Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

anyone heading for cairns towards end of year

anyone heading for cairns towards end of year

Old Apr 29th 2008, 6:53 pm
Forum Regular

rachaey has a spectacular aura aboutrachaey has a spectacular aura aboutrachaey has a spectacular aura about
Default anyone heading for cairns towards end of year

Hi, we have our visa in place, house on the market and are looking to book our flights in next few weeks to go to cairns end of november. Is ther anybody out there heading the same way ,would love to chat about areas, schools ,work , and what stopover suggestions or routes anyone can suggest. As you can probably tell i have lots of things buzzing round my mind at the mo.
I am a paeds nurse and hubby is a plant operator, we have three kids 3 ,4 and 7
cheers, Rach
Old Apr 29th 2008, 8:25 pm
BE Forum Addict

Bix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond reputeBix da Boss has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: anyone heading for cairns towards end of year

Originally Posted by rachaey
Hi, we have our visa in place, house on the market and are looking to book our flights in next few weeks to go to cairns end of november. Is ther anybody out there heading the same way ,would love to chat about areas, schools ,work , and what stopover suggestions or routes anyone can suggest. As you can probably tell i have lots of things buzzing round my mind at the mo.
cheers, Rach