Reload this Page >

Any early retirees o the Sunshine Coast

Any early retirees o the Sunshine Coast

Old Oct 11th 2007, 1:10 am
Just Joined

lara48 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Any early retirees o the Sunshine Coast

Hi there,

I am new to this and posted on the general forum, they suggested that I post here.

We have recently moved to the Sunshine Coast on retirement visas decided to retire early nd make a new life here. We moved from Oxfordshire in te UK mainly because we have family here, this is all well but they have their own friends and we are finding it difficult to meet new people as we do not work.
So I was wondering if there are any others out there in a similar situation.

Hope to here from someone
Old Oct 11th 2007, 7:13 am
BE Forum Addict

somme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Any early retirees o the Sunshine Coast

Originally Posted by lara48
Hi there,

I am new to this and posted on the general forum, they suggested that I post here.

We have recently moved to the Sunshine Coast on retirement visas decided to retire early nd make a new life here. We moved from Oxfordshire in te UK mainly because we have family here, this is all well but they have their own friends and we are finding it difficult to meet new people as we do not work.

Where abouts are you on the sunshine coast ?
Old Oct 11th 2007, 10:48 am
Just Joined

lara48 is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by somme
Where abouts are you on the sunshine coast ?
Hi there, we are just outside Tewantin
Old Oct 11th 2007, 10:56 am
Forum Regular