Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Any driving instructors in QLD??

Any driving instructors in QLD??

Old Nov 19th 2005, 7:39 pm
Just Joined

cockneychris is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any driving instructors in QLD??

I'm a uk driving instructor and will be migrating to Qld next year.
Is driving instruction a viable job out there??
Any help appreciated!
Cheers.
Chris.
Old Nov 20th 2005, 10:10 am

annqldau is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Any driving instructors in QLD??

All the tests are done through Queensland Transport so you could email them I suppose. My hubby did his wagon driving through an instuctor who does bikes and wagons but not cars so they may be a whole new ball game...

try www.yell.com.au the australian yellow pages it may have some adds in that you could email.
Old Nov 20th 2005, 10:34 am
Forum Regular

pazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to allpazza is a name known to all

Originally Posted by annqldau
All the tests are done through Queensland Transport so you could email them I suppose. My hubby did his wagon driving through an instuctor who does bikes and wagons but not cars so they may be a whole new ball game...

try www.yell.com.au the australian yellow pages it may have some adds in that you could email.
Hi Annqldau,

Am i right in thinking that i can drive in Oz with my UK driving licence ?
Steve.
Old Nov 20th 2005, 2:07 pm
BE Enthusiast

NIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really niceNIGENABBY is just really nice