Reload this Page >

Aircraft engineer/technician seeks employment

Aircraft engineer/technician seeks employment

Old Nov 19th 2010, 2:41 pm
Just Joined

sthomas157 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Aircraft engineer/technician seeks employment

Hi

I am in the same situation now. I have no licences but 5 years experience on mk5/7 seaking helicopters, and was wondering if you could give me any advice as i am soon to move to adelaide.

I am having no luck so far find a job.

cheers
Old Nov 19th 2010, 3:22 pm

Kelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Aircraft engineer/technician seeks employment

Originally Posted by sthomas157
Hi

I am in the same situation now. I have no licences but 5 years experience on mk5/7 seaking helicopters, and was wondering if you could give me any advice as i am soon to move to adelaide.

cheers
Hi Sthomas157 and welcome to the forum.

I cant help you with anything about your job but you could try looking in the To do list and useful links. Or maybe post a request if you are seeking work in the Jobs wanted forum.

If there is anything else I can help you with you can contact me here

Last edited by Kelli28; Nov 19th 2010 at 3:32 pm. Reason: Broken links
Old Nov 19th 2010, 4:16 pm
BE Forum Addict