Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Accountants
Reload this Page >

Prospects of Masters in Accounts with Australian CPA in India

Prospects of Masters in Accounts with Australian CPA in India

Old Jul 5th 2007, 11:46 am
Just Joined

Cyrus is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Prospects of Masters in Accounts with Australian CPA in India

Hi,
Can anyone tell me what are the prospects in Indian market for a Masters in Accounts degree with Australian CPA ?
Old Jul 5th 2007, 11:47 am
JAJ
Retired

JAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Prospects of Masters in Accounts with Australian CPA in India

Originally Posted by Cyrus
Hi,
Can anyone tell me what are the prospects in Indian market for a Masters in Accounts degree with Australian CPA ?
Someone else mentioned that Australian CPA is not a popular qualification in India.
Old Jul 5th 2007, 11:49 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by JAJ
Someone else mentioned that Australian CPA is not a popular qualification in India.
What about the foreign companies operating in India, they need a CPA professional for their audits..

Last edited by Cyrus; Jul 5th 2007 at 11:51 am.
Old Jul 5th 2007, 12:17 pm
JAJ
Retired

JAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond repute