British Expats

Wikiposts
Go Back   Classifieds Index / Wanted
Recent Ads - Wanted
Sat Dish 180cm
Artux
Flat/House Share. Studio/One Bedroom Apartment
Carol11
Need help with kitchen/bath renovations or appliances (Barcelona area)
redgarnett
Medium Term Rental Required in Villanueva del Trabuco
vanessacoy


 
Per Page Sort by
Ads  Views  Date
Sat Dish 180cm
posted by Artux

Hello looking for SAT dish 180-220cm thank you :)

(Location: anywhere in Cyprus)
1082 Sat March 10, 2018 6:13am
Flat/House Share. Studio/One Bedroom Apartment
posted by Carol11

Hi. I am looking for accommodation from March to end of October in Benidorm or close by Please let me know if you have anything available Thank you

(Location: Classified)
889 Sat January 6, 2018 5:24am
Need help with kitchen/bath renovations or appliances (Barcelona area)
posted by redgarnett

Hi everyone, I am an American who has been living in Mataro, just north of Barcelona, for 13 years. I have a good friend here, a native, who ran a very successful kitchen / ...
812 Sat December 9, 2017 4:56am
Medium Term Rental Required in Villanueva del Trabuco
posted by vanessacoy

We are looking to rent for 3-6 months from January 2018. The house must be furnished and we have a well behaved dog. A roof terrace or outside space is required. Than ...
1383 Mon November 6, 2017 5:09am
Flat exchange - Gloucestershire
posted by julian67

Anyone interested in a 1 bed flat exchange in central Cheltenham, Gloucestershire for one in Paris / Rome or? Our flat is a sunny, bright (South facing) on the first floor ...
1156 Mon October 30, 2017 11:26am
Volunteers
posted by norm579

K9 ANIMAL SHELTER K9 animal shelter is moving, as our current shelter site is now for sale by the owner. We are moving all our animals to the Pinoso/raspay area. We are l ...

(Location: Pinoso)
968 Thu October 26, 2017 4:27am
Swap of US goods for UK goods
posted by Yogibear1961

Wanting to swap a US Bose wave III plus cd multi changer for a UK version. This item was a Christmas present 2013 but has not been used since May 2014 as electric different he ...

(Location: Reading, Berkshire)
888 Mon October 23, 2017 5:06am
Flatmate wanted
posted by freddie_aline

For expats - 3 professional women looking to share. 4 BR apartment - all with private bathroom (bathtub included) and fitted wardrobes. Spacious balcony swimming pool ...

(Location: Salwa)
1079 Sat October 14, 2017 7:47am
Available: Trastevere house / pet sitting couple
posted by julian67

Mature coupe keen to revisit Rome! Mature Scandinavian couple available to house / petsit in Trastevere for a week or? Excellent references on request We used to liv ...
1035 Mon October 9, 2017 1:04pm
A house in France
posted by COLAM

Hello there, I would like to move back to France, and i'm interested on swapping my flat in London (SW19) for a property in France, i am open to all location in France. Than ...

(Location: France)
1821 Mon October 9, 2017 9:17am
Double bedroom in family friendly house near Tiel for 2-4 weeks
posted by JoGrant13

My husband and I and our 2 year-old son need a double bedroom for a short stay of around 2-4 weeks. We are young and friendly and would be very considerate house guests. ...

(Location: Tiel or close by)
1307 Sat September 30, 2017 5:19am
Large RHD Van with long MOT
posted by Claytongate

Cash waiting Looking for RHD large van with long MOT

(Location: Tomar Portugal)
892 Fri August 25, 2017 1:11am
Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 ... 14

  Page 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 ... 14