Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession
Reload this Page >

Translation jobs in New York?

Translation jobs in New York?

Old Jun 7th 2011, 5:53 pm
Just Joined

Vicky4x is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Translation jobs in New York?

Hi, I'm new to the forum and was wondering if anyone could help me as I would love to live and work in New York..... I am a Brit who has lived in Spain for a few years, so I speak fairly fluent Spanish. I have a foundation degree in business and professional administration which I guess is the equivalent of half a degree. (2 years worth of study). I could go on to do the top-up course and get my Bachelors degree but to be honest I didn't really enjoy what I was studying.