Reload this Page >

Snow on the Costa Tropical Spain

Snow on the Costa Tropical Spain

Old Jan 23rd 2011, 1:47 pm
Just Joined

art spirit is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Snow on the Costa Tropical Spain

Hi all,

Im new to this site and looking forward to connecting with ex-pats from everywhere. I grew up in Canada (N.W. Quebec) and Australia (Sydney) so used to extremes, and now live near the Costa Tropical in Spain.

So if you are venturing to Spain over the next few days, pack your warm clothes (and nightwear) - should be good for skiers heading for the Sierra Nevadas

<<<snip>>>

I'm a retired Art Therapist who came to Spain to focus on art full-time but its too cold to work - I'm sat here indoors with a hat on!
bye for now and brrrrr! from art spirit

Last edited by Jerseygirl; Jan 23rd 2011 at 1:55 pm. Reason: removed details of website
Old Jan 23rd 2011, 2:00 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Snow on the Costa Tropical Spain

Hello and welcome to BE.

If you read through the Site Rules you will see that you may put a link to your website in your signature but you cannot promote your website in posts.

Here is the link to our Spain Forums...why don't you pop over there, take a look around and join in?

BE is a large expat website...so it's understandable that you may have problems finding your way around our many forums. We have a team of concierges who will direct you around the website. You can find a list of their names at the bottom right hand side of this page.