New to Yanbu

Old Sep 3rd 2010, 10:13 am
Just Joined

TREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really niceTREVORCOX is just really nice
Smile New to Yanbu

Good Morning

I have just arrived in Yanbu as PM for a construction company.
Accomodation is top priority, followed by sports activities.
Looking to play tennis and squash if there is any one out there.
I realise Yanbu can be difficult, but I have been working overseas for 35 years, with my last spell in KSA being over 20 years ago and that was in Dammam
Look forward to any feed back positive or negative
Regards
Trev
Old Sep 3rd 2010, 11:55 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New to Yanbu

Originally Posted by TREVORCOX
Good Morning

I realise Yanbu can be difficult, but I have been working overseas for 35 years, with my last spell in KSA being over 20 years ago and that was in Dammam
Regards
Trev
Hi there and welcome to BE.

Thank you for taking the time to introduce yourself. If you click here it will take you directly to our Middle East forums. We have a very lively bunch of expat members who reguarly post in the ME forums...so why don't you take a look around the forum and join in?

If you find yourself a little lost navigating the many BE forums...we have a team of concierges who will direct you around the website. You can find a list of their names at the bottom right hand side of this page.