Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Maybe moving to Calgary: 2 (+ancient Labrador)

Maybe moving to Calgary: 2 (+ancient Labrador)

Old Feb 17th 2010, 1:11 pm
A B
Just Joined

A B is just really niceA B is just really niceA B is just really niceA B is just really niceA B is just really niceA B is just really niceA B is just really niceA B is just really nice
Smile Maybe moving to Calgary: 2 (+ancient Labrador)

Hi Everyone,

I'm totally new to this ... so just to introduce myself (sure someone will tell me if I'm not doing this correctly ...).
My Much Beloved and I plus rickety old Labrador are hoping to move out to Calgary this year.
We have concerns in common with everyone who undertakes this sort of life-changing event, but we would rather give it a go rather than look back with regret at not having tried.
I look forward to sharing ideas (and, admittedly some concerns with others).
Many thanks,
Old Feb 17th 2010, 1:16 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Maybe moving to Calgary: 2 (+ancient Labrador)

Originally Posted by A B
Hi Everyone,

I'm totally new to this ... so just to introduce myself (sure someone will tell me if I'm not doing this correctly ...).
My Much Beloved and I plus rickety old Labrador are hoping to move out to Calgary this year.
We have concerns in common with everyone who undertakes this sort of life-changing event, but we would rather give it a go rather than look back with regret at not having tried.
Many thanks,