Kia Ora

Old May 25th 2013, 7:06 pm
Forum Regular

kiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to beholdkiwi wanna be is a splendid one to behold
Default Kia Ora

Kia Ora,

Just thought I would say a quick hello. As the name says I'm a kiwi wanna be, fell in love with the place way back in 2004 and finally the opportunity has come for me to emigrate!

I'm a registered nurse, and have obtained my nurses registration and an offer of employment, hoping to move to the Lower Hutt area in approximately 3 months time.

KWB
Old May 25th 2013, 7:13 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Kia Ora

Kia Ora and welcome to BE.

Congratulations on securing a position in NZ. I think our New Zealand Forms will be of interest to you. Any questions you may have about NZ post them in their...I am sure our lovely members will do all they can to help you.

Good luck.
Old May 25th 2013, 7:24 pm
Forum Regular