Reload this Page >

Just a bit of info please

Just a bit of info please

Old Mar 14th 2015, 11:35 pm
Just Joined

Retford83 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Just a bit of info please

Hello.

I am a qualified nurse from the UK. I manage an elderly care home. I have a degree in nursing and a level 5 in leadership and management. Are there jobs for nurse managers in care homes over there? Out of interest. I am looking to continue my career as a care home manager in another country. I can however only speak English with some Spanish. We are a family of three. My partner does not have education to a degree level. He has GCSE's & NVQ's. My son is ten years old. We do have savings,

Any advice welcome.

Regards
Old Mar 14th 2015, 11:40 pm
Bitter and twisted

Grayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Just a bit of info please

Where?
Old Mar 14th 2015, 11:42 pm
Just Joined

Retford83 is an unknown quantity at this point

Sorry. New Zealand or Australia due to the language barrier.
Old Mar 14th 2015, 11:49 pm
Bitter and twisted

Grayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond reputeGrayling has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Retford83
Sorry. New Zealand or Australia due to the language barrier.