Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hope to move to Nova Scotia

Hope to move to Nova Scotia

Old Feb 26th 2012, 8:44 pm
Just Joined

Rommel_UK is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Hope to move to Nova Scotia

My family and I are hoping to move to NS sometime in the near future. We obviously have many questions and have searched through other sites as well. I have lived in Gibraltar and Germany as well as the UK but my girlfriend has never lived abroad and is obviously nervous ,Our main thoughts are the living costs I.e a milk bread etc... we have looked at housing and are happy with the prices. I am a class 1 HGV Driver and will obviously be hoping to find a job in this line of work and am wondering if any one can give any info on the average wage for a driver etc... any info infact would be a help. thank you in advance and hope to see some of you soon lol
Old Feb 26th 2012, 9:47 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

christmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond reputechristmasoompa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hope to move to Nova Scotia

Originally Posted by Rommel_UK