Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hi - would love some advice please

Hi - would love some advice please

Old Dec 24th 2010, 10:23 am
Just Joined

IntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really niceIntriguedGirl is just really nice
Default Hi - would love some advice please

Hi there,

I was just wondering whether anyone would be able to advise on where would be an ideal country to move too, and provide links to some job sites.

I am a single female who has had enough of living in London, I am currently a Training Manager and responsible for the whole spectrum of recruitment, training and assessing of personnel within my company. I have already looked a lot into various countries like Dubai, Canada, Bahrain but unfortunatly Canada don't seem to be accepting any more business workers on their skilled worker program, plus i'm struggling to find jobs similar to mine on any of the websites (mostly seem to be school education).

Can anyone please tell me where is an ideal location that is safe for a single female in her 30s to move too.

Many thanks

IntriguedGirl x
Old Dec 24th 2010, 11:54 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi - would love some advice please

Originally Posted by IntriguedGirl
Hi there,