Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hi from the Maldives

Hi from the Maldives

Old Feb 5th 2011, 8:08 am
Just Joined

LauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really niceLauraPanda is just really nice
Default Hi from the Maldives

Hi

New to the site and new to the ex-pat life! I graduated last summer, and I moved out to the Maldives a month ago to teach. Initially only until November, but who knows?

Laura
Old Feb 5th 2011, 12:10 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi from the Maldives

Originally Posted by LauraPanda
Hi

New to the site and new to the ex-pat life! I graduated last summer, and I moved out to the Maldives a month ago to teach. Initially only until November, but who knows?

Laura
Hello Laura...welcome to BE.

How nice to be living in the Maldives...do you want to stay there or move on to somewhere new?

I'm sorry we don't have a Maldives forum...the nearest one would be the Goa forum. Of course you may join in with any of the forums.

BE is a large expat website...so it's understandable that you may have problems finding your way around our many forums. We have a team of concierges who will direct you around the website. The concierge for the Goa forum is Dreadsoc...she will help you if you feel a little lost.

Problems and complaints should be addressed to a moderator. The mod for the Goa forum is Noni.