Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hi, just joined

Hi, just joined

Old Apr 13th 2011, 7:57 pm
Just Joined

kentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nice
Default Hi, just joined

Hi, just joined to have a look around and generally get some ideas.
I am a nurse and thinking of working aboard. A good place to start might be by asking if i'm too old, am almost 50. Opinions would be good.....please be kind
Old Apr 13th 2011, 8:41 pm

Christian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond reputeChristian has a reputation beyond repute
Thumbs up Re: Hi, just joined

Originally Posted by kentish1
I am a nurse and thinking of working aboard. A good place to start might be by asking if i'm too old, am almost 50. Opinions would be good.....please be kind
Welcome Kentish,

I'm rather new myself. Someone will be about in no time to show you the ropes properly.

And in my humble, depending on how you play your cards, 50 can be seen as highly experienced.
Here's hoping!

With every good wish,
Christian
Old Apr 13th 2011, 8:55 pm
Just Joined

kentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nicekentish1 is just really nice
Default Re: Hi, just joined

Hi Christian, yes thanks for that
Old Apr 13th 2011, 9:11 pm
SUPER MODERATOR