Hi Everyone

Old Oct 17th 2009, 2:43 am
Just Joined

britmomma is an unknown quantity at this point
Cool Hi Everyone

I'm a newbie to this site. Looking forward to hearing all about others who have jumped the pond. We are former Londoners now Miami Beachers. I am the American portion of the family, and the one who is dying to go back to what I consider home.........good old blighty!!! Oh for a decent pint of ale and cold grey waters of the channel.
Old Oct 17th 2009, 2:48 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi Everyone

Originally Posted by britmomma
I'm a newbie to this site. Looking forward to hearing all about others who have jumped the pond. We are former Londoners now Miami Beachers. I am the American portion of the family, and the one who is dying to go back to what I consider home.........good old blighty!!! Oh for a decent pint of ale and cold grey waters of the channel.
Hello and welcome.

I don't miss the ale or the English Channel but there are plenty of other things I miss. How long did you live in the UK for vs the US?
Old Oct 17th 2009, 3:32 am
BE Forum Addict