Hi

Old Oct 5th 2010, 8:30 am
Just Joined

Paul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nice
Default Hi

Hi,
I have recently joined the British Expat community. My name is Paul O'connell and I am in the oil and gas pipeline business working out of Dubai and living near Oud Metha.
Old Oct 5th 2010, 8:32 am
Just Joined

Paul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nicePaul OConnell is just really nice
Default Re: Hi

Originally Posted by Paul OConnell
Hi,
I have recently joined the British Expat community. My name is Paul O'connell and I am a consultant in the oil and gas pipeline business working out of Dubai and living near Oud Metha.
Old Oct 5th 2010, 1:16 pm
Sue
BE Co-Founder

Sue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond repute

Hi,
I have recently joined the British Expat community. My name is Paul O'connell and I am in the oil and gas pipeline business working out of Dubai and living near Oud Metha.
Hi Paul,