Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Gibraltar or Malta or Canada???

Gibraltar or Malta or Canada???

Old Jul 7th 2011, 8:21 am
Just Joined

Little Pea is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Gibraltar or Malta or Canada???

Hi im new to all this but myself and my partner are confused, we initially wanted to move to Canada we looked in Vancouver and started the very long process but it seems so expensive to even try to get out there with government fees you have to pay to submit an application!! we have also thought about Malta or Gibraltar I know very different places.

My partner is a qualified architect and im a secretary and also a qualified beauty therapist.

Any bad points or good points about any of the places would be most helpful please thank you xx
Old Jul 7th 2011, 12:34 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Gibraltar or Malta or Canada???

Originally Posted by Little Pea
Hi im new to all this but myself and my partner are confused, we initially wanted to move to Canada we looked in Vancouver and started the very long process but it seems so expensive to even try to get out there with government fees you have to pay to submit an application!! we have also thought about Malta or Gibraltar I know very different places.

My partner is a qualified architect and im a secretary and also a qualified beauty therapist.

Any bad points or good points about any of the places would be most helpful please thank you xx
Hello Little Pea...welcome to BE.