Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Engineering a better life..... in Canada or USA

Engineering a better life..... in Canada or USA

Old May 5th 2011, 5:25 pm
Forum Regular

Location: Dewsbury, West Yorkshire but aiming for distant shores....
Reaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to beholdReaver is a splendid one to behold
Default Engineering a better life..... in Canada or USA

Hey all,

Thought I would say hi. I'm Chris. Finally came to the conclusion I'm sick of this country and what kind of future it represents for my family and me. Decided the only way I was going to live the dream would be to finish my education, so right now I'm studying for a degree in Engineering. Looking to "up sticks" and move to either US or Canada. Canada is looking favourite as it seems more receptive towards skilled workers than US does. Realistically it not goiing to be any sooner than 7 years, but you can never plan to far ahead IMHO.
Old May 5th 2011, 5:33 pm
Sue
BE Co-Founder

Sue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Engineering a better life.....

Hi Reaver,