Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

1 month left to graduate! WHEN DO I MOVE TO DUBAI

1 month left to graduate! WHEN DO I MOVE TO DUBAI

Old Apr 30th 2016, 3:27 pm
Just Joined

Maria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of lightMaria2294 is a glorious beacon of light
Smile 1 month left to graduate! WHEN DO I MOVE TO DUBAI

Hi,

My name is Maria, I am from England and i am in my final year of studying Religious studies in university. However, I would really like to go to Dubai and do some business or work for a business there. However, I needed your help as to how do I apply and with my degree Religious studies will that be accepted in Dubai or no?

I am really passionate about business and would really like to make it and do well and make my family proud but as I am the first girl in the family to graduate and move to a foreign country to work, my family don't really have much advice to give me as they haven't experienced this.

please can you offer some advice.

thank you
Old Apr 30th 2016, 5:16 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: 1 month left to graduate! WHEN DO I MOVE TO DUBAI

Hi Maria...welcome to BE.