Reload this Page >

Where to start?

Where to start?

Old Jul 25th 2014, 8:25 pm
Just Joined

KarenSarah is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Where to start?

Hi,

Me husband and I are currently looking into moving to the US. This has not been a rushed decision as we have been considering this for 8 years. We are wanting to move to Orlando. I am a registered nurse and my husband is a tradesman. We have no family who live there except close family friends. I know this all sounds ridiculous and that we have no hope I just need some help on how I would get started maybe? Or what to look in to for example there different visas etc. We are just feeling very lost. We are aware it's a long process but are willing to wait.

I'm sorry if I'm asking questions that have already been answered somewhere else in the forum but it's hard to navigate around here.

Thank you in advance for any help that you can offer us or kind words.

Karen.
Old Jul 25th 2014, 8:47 pm
Septic Sprout

tonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond reputetonrob has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Where to start?

Originally Posted by KarenSarah
Hi,