Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA > US Immigration, Citizenship and Visas
Reload this Page >

List of companies likely to sponsor

List of companies likely to sponsor

Old Nov 12th 2017, 1:44 pm
Just Joined

Barlie_Mann is an unknown quantity at this point
Default List of companies likely to sponsor

Hi all,

I'm Barlie and new to the forum, great to connect with you all!

As like many others, I would really like to move to the United States. I read Pulaski's guidance a while ago (well before I did my degree).

I have now completed my degree in Leadership and Management as I figured this if anything can only help in a very difficult situation ( actually getting to move out there).

I was wondering if anyone knew of a list of companies that are likely to sponsor you for H1B visas, or how to go about approaching these companies with my degree and experience while I am in the UK?

I live in the North East of England, so finding companies that are multi national is also hard, making it difficult for the 'L' visas.

Any advice would be super.

Thanks y'all !
Old Nov 12th 2017, 1:57 pm
Banned

Twinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond reputeTwinkle0927 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: List of companies likely to sponsor

Originally Posted by Barlie_Mann

I was wondering if anyone knew of a list of companies that are likely to sponsor you for H1B visas, or how to go about approaching these companies with my degree and experience while I am in the UK?