Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Where is everybody?!!!!!!!

Where is everybody?!!!!!!!

Old Sep 30th 2007, 1:55 am
Forum Regular

Raquelle will become famous soon enough
Default Where is everybody?!!!!!!!

All has gone quiet on the western front!!! Is everybody actually working?!!! Are you all in Canada already, or is anyone left behind who is just dreaming?!!!!
Rachel
Old Sep 30th 2007, 1:58 am
BE Forum Addict

kb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nice
Default Re: Where is everybody?!!!!!!!

I'm HERE............... and loving it
Old Sep 30th 2007, 2:01 am
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by kb33
I'm HERE............... and loving it

You lucky bugger!!! We are still stuck here in lovely grey Scotland, what more could you want out of life? And to top it all off, im English, and living in Scotland!!!! Its bliss!!!
Old Sep 30th 2007, 2:36 am
BE Forum Addict

kb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nicekb33 is just really nice

Scotland aint so bad, Better than some inner city area's of the bigger cities further south . (I came from Leeds )

When and where are you coming across then ?
Old Sep 30th 2007, 2:47 am
Forum Regular

Originally Posted by kb33
Scotland aint so bad, Better than some inner city area's of the bigger cities further south . (I came from Leeds )

When and where are you coming across then ?