HGV Relocation package??

Old Apr 7th 2013, 10:12 pm
Just Joined

bigboot is an unknown quantity at this point
Default HGV Relocation package??

HI ALL,

Was just wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction of companies that might provide a relocation package from the uk or even hiring LMOs for an HGV driver??

me, my wife and kids would really like to relocate to canada, possibly calgary. Im a trucker through and through and just burst at the idea of driving canadian wagons!!

if anyone could give me any pointers it would be much appreciated, as i have a family i wouldnt risk relocating without at least a job offer.

thanks all
bigboot
Old Apr 7th 2013, 10:21 pm
Banned

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: HGV Relocation package??

I am going to move this to the trucking forum as I think you are more likely to gain responses there.

Old Apr 8th 2013, 6:06 am
Forum Regular

Smudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really niceSmudger75 is just really nice

Originally Posted by bigboot
HI ALL,

Was just wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction of companies that might provide a relocation package from the uk or even hiring LMOs for an HGV driver??

me, my wife and kids would really like to relocate to canada, possibly calgary. Im a trucker through and through and just burst at the idea of driving canadian wagons!!