Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

funny emails and general chit chat.

funny emails and general chit chat.

Old Oct 31st 2007, 12:11 pm
BE Enthusiast

lilacheart has a brilliant futurelilacheart has a brilliant futurelilacheart has a brilliant futurelilacheart has a brilliant futurelilacheart has a brilliant futurelilacheart has a brilliant future
Default funny emails and general chit chat.

Thought I would have a go at a new thread. Some posters become a little upset when the original thread goes off course.

If we have this thread it can be a free for all and we can have a laugh and a muck about.

If it dies a death then at least I can say I tried !!!

I will start with one of my favourites.

If you yelled for 8 years, 7 months and 6 days you would have produced
enough sound energy to heat one cup of coffee.( Hardly seems worth it.)

If you farted consistently for 6 years and 9 months,enough gas is produced to create the energy of an atomic bomb. ( Now that's more like
it!)

The human heart creates enough pressure when it pumpsout to the body to squirt blood 30 feet. ( O.M.G.!)

A pig's orgasm lasts 30 minutes.(In my next life, I want to be a pig.)

A cockroach will live nine days without its head beforeit starves to death. (Creepy.) ( I'm still not over the pig.)

Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories ahour(Don't try this at home, maybe at work)

The flea can jump 350 times its body length. It's like a human jumping the length of a football field.(30 minutes..lucky pig! Can you imagine?)

The catfish has over 27,000 taste buds.(What could be so tasty on the bottom of pond?)

Some lions mate over 50 times a day.(I still want to be a pig in my next life...quality overquantity)

Butterflies taste with their feet.(Something I always wanted to know.)

The strongest muscle in the body is the tongue.(Hmmmmmm......)