Reload this Page >

Work opportunities in Bangkok

Work opportunities in Bangkok

Old Apr 11th 2009, 12:45 pm
Just Joined

Amy F is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Work opportunities in Bangkok

Hi All,

I am new to this site and was hoping that someone could offer some advice.
I am a teacher who has been offered an opportunity to go and work in an international school in bangkok.
My long term boyfriend works within marketing and needs to find a job out in bangkok before we move out from the UK.
Where should he look?
Is there a job forum for expats?
Do companies usually supply visas?
Thanks
Amy
Old May 16th 2009, 3:20 am
BE Enthusiast

MonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond reputeMonsterP has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Work opportunities in Bangkok

Originally Posted by Amy F
Hi All,

I am new to this site and was hoping that someone could offer some advice.
I am a teacher who has been offered an opportunity to go and work in an international school in bangkok.
My long term boyfriend works within marketing and needs to find a job out in bangkok before we move out from the UK.
Where should he look?
Do companies usually supply visas?
Thanks
Amy
Hi Amy,
I see no-one replied to you. Unfortunately, the Far East forums seem to not be so popular as Middle East for instance.
Anyway, I used to live in Bangkok, now living in Shanghai.