Majorca

Old Jan 30th 2007, 7:49 pm
Just Joined

georgina is an unknown quantity at this point
Lightbulb Majorca

We have finally decided to take the plunge and move to majorca. My husband will be working in the south west and we want to rent a property till we find our own.Any tips would be appreciated. This is my first time to this page.
Old Jan 30th 2007, 8:30 pm
Straw Man.

Location: That, there, that's not my post count... nothing to see here, move along.
rugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Majorca

Originally Posted by georgina
We have finally decided to take the plunge and move to majorca. My husband will be working in the south west and we want to rent a property till we find our own.Any tips would be appreciated. This is my first time to this page.
Just to say that i love Mallorca, i have spent a lot of time there, mainly in Palma but have seen most of the island, its so beautiful and the people are bloody nice in general.
What is your OH planning to do?
Old Jan 30th 2007, 8:52 pm
has got a huge member

keithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond reputekeithwalters has a reputation beyond repute