Advice on Europe

Advice on Europe

Old Sep 6th 2017, 3:57 pm
Just Joined

Lauramma is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Advice on Europe

Hey all!

Newbie here so please be gentle!
My husband and I own a cleaning business in the UK however we are looking in to options for moving away from miserable England.
We were well travelled in our youth but we settled and set up the business once our daughter (now 5) came along.
We plan on spending the next few half term school breaks visiting areas in Spain that appeal to us to get a feel for what business options may suit us however could anyone provide us with details of their experiences, what not to do's etc! Also what the bar scene is like atm as we have also both lived, worked and ran bars before so we would feel comfortable owning and running a bar.
Any information would be great
Thanks
Old Sep 6th 2017, 4:16 pm
Quien no sabe

Chatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond reputeChatter Static has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advice on Europe

Originally Posted by Lauramma
Hey all!

My husband and I own a cleaning business in the UK however we are looking in to options for moving away from miserable England.
We were well travelled in our youth but we settled and set up the business once our daughter (now 5) came along.