Singapore

Old Aug 25th 2003, 3:16 pm
BE Forum Addict

helinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond reputehelinuk has a reputation beyond repute
Cool Singapore

Hi I'm new to this )
I'm happy to share my experiences living as an expat in Asia. 6yrs in Singapore with a hubby who travelled and 2 teenagers at international school there.
Hel
Old Aug 25th 2003, 7:33 pm
BE Enthusiast

suebo is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Singapore

Hel
Go to the REC TRAVEL section, there is an asian section there where people go more to for advice.
Old Dec 3rd 2004, 11:46 pm
Emm
BE Enthusiast

Emm is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by helinuk
Hi I'm new to this )
I'm happy to share my experiences living as an expat in Asia. 6yrs in Singapore with a hubby who travelled and 2 teenagers at international school there.
Hel

Hi Hel,

I know you posted this thread a long time ago but I was trawling through the back log in search of Singapore related threads and I saw this one.

I was wondering what your experience of the International schools in Sing were. We may be relocating to Singapore and I have 2 girls aged 5 and 8 who need to go to school. I know there is a big age difference but your input would be helpful. I notice that you are from the UK, we are English and would prefer a British education for our kids.

Any info that you have that would make our choices easier would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Emm.
Old Dec 4th 2004, 12:43 am