Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Fork Lift operator/Warehouse worker.

Fork Lift operator/Warehouse worker.

Old Jun 19th 2007, 5:11 pm
Just Joined

naseriqbal is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Fork Lift operator/Warehouse worker.

HI, I am new to this forum. I live in toronto. Moved her in 2001 from Bolton, UK. I am a lawyer (Canadian and British).

My client is looking for 40 licensed fork lift operators/warehouse workers (cold room), for calgary, AB. LMO is approved. Employer will cover legal costs for WP and airfare to Calgary.

If anybody is interested, please email me at ([email protected]) and i can provide job details.

If anybody has any general questions about moving here/immigration issues etc, I will gladly try to answer them.

Thanks.
Old Jun 19th 2007, 5:28 pm
Just Joined

teamsal is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Fork Lift operator/Warehouse worker.

hi nas

welcome to the forum, i told you it was good!

check your email add, is that right?

sis
Old Jun 19th 2007, 6:41 pm
Canadiain

Notiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud ofNotiaink...honest has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by naseriqbal
HI, I am new to this forum. I live in toronto. Moved her in 2001 from Bolton, UK. I am a lawyer (Canadian and British).

My client is looking for 40 licensed fork lift operators/warehouse workers (cold room), for calgary, AB. LMO is approved. Employer will cover legal costs for WP and airfare to Calgary.

If anybody is interested, please email me at ([email protected]) and i can provide job details.