Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

residency permit (RP) application in Qatar

residency permit (RP) application in Qatar

Old Apr 17th 2014, 9:37 pm
BE Enthusiast

Russ_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really niceRuss_Sarah is just really nice
Default residency permit (RP) application in Qatar

hello all,

i am living in sydney but soon to take up an offer of work in Doha.
i have an uk degree certificate and i am looking at the requirements for getting permanent residency once i get to qatar,

what i will need is a certified copy of my degree certificate and marriage cert and birth certs of my kids..

but then i read the below:

***A Certified True Copy means: a copy of the original certified by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in the country of origin and attested by Qatar Embassy in that country.

like i said, i am in sydney not the uk…so i am thinking i am going to have to go back to the uk to get these things certifed?? or is there any way i can get this done in sydney or is there any companies out there that i can use to sort it out for me??

hoping somone else has been in the same situtation over there and can help.

cheers

Russ
Old Apr 18th 2014, 12:06 am
Forum Regular

EastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud ofEastWest has much to be proud of
Default Re: residency permit (RP) application in Qatar