Tauranga

Old Jan 6th 2019, 7:45 pm
Just Joined

Ryano is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Tauranga

Morning/Evening all

Me and the family are looking on moving to Tauranga. Would love some advice on jobs and houses etc in the area. My partner is a quantity surveyor so i think job wise she wont have much trouble i on the other hand cannot find companies employing in my field, i am a dual fuel engineer but wouldnt mind working on a farm or something anything outdoors. We have 4 young children from 1-8 coming over with us. Thanks
Old Jan 7th 2019, 8:34 am
BE Forum Addict

escapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond reputeescapedtonz has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Tauranga

Originally Posted by Ryano
Morning/Evening all

Me and the family are looking on moving to Tauranga. Would love some advice on jobs and houses etc in the area. My partner is a quantity surveyor so i think job wise she wont have much trouble i on the other hand cannot find companies employing in my field, i am a dual fuel engineer but wouldnt mind working on a farm or something anything outdoors. We have 4 young children from 1-8 coming over with us. Thanks
Evening,
Good choice. Tauranga is AWESOME!
We love it here. Have lived in Bethlehem and now Te Puna (more rural). Been here just over 4 years. Kids are thriving. It really is a beautiful safe place with a great climate and beaches. Life here is sweeeeet.